Questions,Questions Questions!!!!

where do I start?? ..OMG!!!!! the biggest one is HOW LONG does it take??? to get noticed? to get sales? what Does it take to get noticed? to get sales? I’ve connected all my sites together. advertised daily on all of them. added new ones. thinking of adding more new ones but which ones? How many?  it’s giving me a headache. I’m about to throw in the towel.. I’m so frustrated I could cry!!!!!! I WANT BIG results FAST!! I keep trying to tell myself that’s not going to happen.. (don’t forget I HATE WAITING!!!) so if any of you out  there in Cyber world  could help me THAT would be great!!!!  I will TRY to wait patiently for answers. It will NOT be easy.

 

4 thoughts on “Questions,Questions Questions!!!!

  1. Thanks for pressing the follow button. I will watch this space to see how you do manage to drum up trade and see what I can learn from your experience. I notice you are linked to Face Book. Does this work for you?

  2. HI Janefranks, NO Facebook has NOT worked for me this far.neither has LinkedIn or twitter I’m still searching for something that will work if you have any idea’s let me know and I will do the same for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

