All it takes is MONEY honey!!!!!

I spent most of the day yesterday reading and following blogs… a lot of the blogs I read were on how to make money with your blogs.which is the point and object of the game with this blog and my AVON website.   www.youravon.com/mandersons  so far nothing!!!  Most of what I read said give me $25.00 dollars and you’ll be making money hand over fist in no time at all…. I get it.. THAT’S how there making THEIR  money blogging. BUT what if you don’t HAVE the $25.00 dollars to shell out? what then? I’m lucky if I have 25 cents… at this point. SO I’m waiting for a miracle. I HATE waiting!!! I’m doing all the FREE stuff I can think of and can find. and I’m hoping something will happen. 

so here’s to waiting….. 

http://www.youravon.com/mandersons

Leave a Reply

