Vacation is over!!

LOL! since it was a Long holiday weekend I decided I was going to take a few days off.. (sort of). I went to a party yesterday and handed out catalogs. I also saw some friends and gave them my website address. (that produced 1 order.) YEAH!!! I also have a CAR now.!!! Yeah!! so I will be mobile again. It’s been a LONG 2 months without one.  Hopefully I will be able to expand my business… I’ll keep you posted. I’m also thinking about starting a new project… yes folks another project!! LOL!  a Facebook business page.  I’ve also been toying with the idea of business cards.  I haven’t decided on that yet. 

 www.youravon.com/mandersons

Image

 

I hope everyone’s 4th was a fun one. 

One thought on “Vacation is over!!

  1. Reblogged this on Melanie Bennett and commented:
    I spent the last few weeks planning for then flying to California then driving a million miles then going to the Coachload festival then bumming around San Francisco then coming home to a 45 degree thunderstorm. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

